cuteness overload!

Hey ya’ll – remember me? Sorry, it’s been a while. I’ve barely had time to catch my breathe I’ve been so busy (a good sign in this economy!) Lots to catch up on. I’m dying to see where the Chris Brown/Rihanna thing goes! Did you watch American Idol last night? I cringed most of the night – but I’m loving me some Danny Gokey!

Know what else I’m loving? Shiloh Jolie-Pitt!! Is she not the most adorable celebrity baby out there? Can’t forget about Zahara either – cutie pie for sure. And, judging by the recent pics of the twins, they are following in their big sis’ footsteps. So, take a deep breathe, and enjoy a little bit of this cuteness overload…

Photo courtesy of PEOPLE.com

~ by etrevallion on February 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
