i’m thinking…

…that I still really, really want a hot pair of knee-high boots. This is something I mentioned a long time ago and was reminded of it when I saw this amazing pair on Cameron Diaz’s long legs:

Photo courtesy of POPSUGAR

Photo courtesy of POPSUGAR

…Cameron Diaz knows the meaning of “traveling in style” (as does this lovely lady). You would NOT want to see my usual airport get-up.

ABC and FOX are out to torture me tonight. American Idol, Hell’s Kitchen premiere, AND Grey’s Anatomy! All in the same night, some at the same time. Here’s where I wish for DVR (add it to the long list, with the boots!)

Photo courtesy of ImageShack.com

Photo courtesy of ImageShack.com

…that my husband really should have asked me first when he decided to throw a Super Bowl party at our house. It’s one thing when it’s the Patriots but I’m clueless as to who the 2 teams are this year. I’ve got a couple ideas on what to make for food but I’m open to suggestions.

What are some of your foody favs for the Super Bowl? The easier and cheaper, the BETTER!

~ by etrevallion on January 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
