nothing a little brangelina baby can’t fix!

This past week has been really crazy. Work has been super busy (what recession?), I’ve been planning my sister’s baby shower which is happening in a couple of weeks, and I had to head back home for the wake of a high school friend’s mom. Needless to say, my body hated me and I eventually ended up with a bout of the flu on Sunday and Monday. I’ve been teetering back and forth between feeling better and still feeling sick.

And then I saw this picture. The most adorable photo of Angelina Jolie with her 6-month old daughter Vivienne arriving at an airport in Japan.

Photo courtesy of WireImage

Photo courtesy of WireImage

Maybe it’s because I’ve got baby on the brain (no, I’m not pregnant. Please see this post at the JQ Lounge) or maybe it’s the gorgeousness that is Angelina’s face but seeing this picture makes me feel just a tad bit better. Now all I need is a picture of Brad carrying Vivienne’s twin Knox!

Seriously, though. How beautiful are these kids?

UPDATE: My dreams are coming true! The paps got a shot of Brad and Knox too!

Photo courtesy of Perez Hilton

Photo courtesy of Perez Hilton

~ by etrevallion on January 27, 2009.

One Response to “nothing a little brangelina baby can’t fix!”

  1. […] baby out there? Can’t forget about Zahara either – cutie pie for sure. And, judging by the recent pics of the twins, they are following in their big sis’ footsteps. So, take a deep breathe, and enjoy a little […]

Leave a Reply

 
