one year.

Photo courtesy of HollywoodToday.net

Photo courtesy of HollywoodToday.net

In memory of Heath Ledger. April 4, 1979 – January 22, 2008

I can’t think of a better way to acknowledge his amazing talents than this.

~ by etrevallion on January 22, 2009.

One Response to “one year.”

  1. ugh, i remember having the worst stomach bug ever last year on 1/22. I only remember the day because I was in bed when I got a txt from my friend that Heath Ledger died. I didn’t think I could feel more sick 😦
    sad stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
