homegirl killed it!

Hey ya’ll! I’m back from a nice vaca in NY with my family for the Thanksgiving holiday and I’m still adjusting to this whole “work” thing. We stayed at a ranch with horesback riding, cowboys, the whole nine yards – and it looks like I brought some of the country back with me to Boston. It was a really relaxing few days with the hubs which is just what I needed. Hope everyone else had a great holiday!

Speaking of great holidays, I’m sure Demi Lovato had a great one! She nailed her performance of the Star Spangled Banner at the Cowboys vs. Seahawks game on Thanksgiving. Demi is still kind of new to the music scene but she’s worked her way up from Barney to Disney and now to the mainstream. We should definitely keep an eye out for her in 09 🙂 Check out the performance below, she really killed it!

~ by etrevallion on December 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
