when the aleve just ain’t cutting it…

What a weekend I had! What was supposed to be a relaxing Friday getting my tootsies painted with my best friend for her wedding turned into running around like a chicken with my head cut off. Saturday was her wedding, which was beautiful, and Sunday the hubs and I along with both of our families went to work on the house – painting, cleaning, raking. Needless to say, I woke up this morning feeling like one must feel after being hit by an 18 wheeler. That’s the only thing I can think of, seriously. My Aleve bottle is officially mad at me and I’m not sure I can make it through another week of home improvement projects. But I better suck it up – we’ve got exactly 5 days to get the house ready for our big move this weekend.

In Hollywood (where I would have preferred to be this weekend!) the celebs were out in full force for Halloween. Here are some of the highlights:

Jennifer Garner and her cutie patootie Violet:

Photo courtesy of PEOPLE

Photo courtesy of PEOPLE

Brad Pitt trick-or-treated with Zahara:

Photo courtesy of POPSUGAR

Photo courtesy of POPSUGAR

And the beautiful Heidi Klum dressed as a Hindu goddess for her annual Halloween party:

Photo courtesy of POPSUGAR

Photo courtesy of POPSUGAR

How was your weekend?

~ by etrevallion on November 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
