someone lied to you.

So, there was a time when I really loved Justin Timberlake. I was a faithful N’Sync fan (and I’m not afraid to admit it) and stayed true blue when he flew the nest to become a solo artist. I stood by while he went from Britney to Cameron and any other chick in between. Because I ultimately knew, it wouldn’t affect his music. And I even supported the first artist signed to his label, Esmee Denters.

Photo courtesy of PEOPLE

Photo courtesy of PEOPLE

But lately, I’m sooooo over him. What brought about this epiphany, you might ask? Well, a little thing called Jessica Biel (yes, I was also a 7th Heaven fan). Ever since these two hooked up, both Justin and Jessica have become so closed off and annoying, I can’t take it. Countless fans have recounted how rude these two were while dining at Justin’s restaurant in NYC. And it doesn’t end there, these two are notorious for hating publicity. Um, last time I checked, you’re a celebrity.

Anyway, these two were in the Boston area over the weekend for a wedding and the local paper snapped some photos. Check them out here. Surprisingly, Justin and Jessica were pretty friendly. So, is it something in the Boston air? Am I the only one that is feeling like someone lied to these two?

~ by etrevallion on September 24, 2008.

One Response to “someone lied to you.”

  1. […] a little We all know how I feel about Justin Timberlake and his whiner of a girlfriend, Jessica Biel. But, just when I’m about […]

Leave a Reply

 
