would someone hand me a midori sour, please?

My life is one big ball of stress these days so I don’t really feel like have the time to write today. But I didn’t want to let you guys down. And since Project Runway is the only thing cheering me up at the moment, I thought I’d post this cute little picture of Heidi Klum at the launch of her new clothing line with Jordache.

Cheers!

Photo courtesy of PEOPLE

Photo courtesy of PEOPLE

~ by etrevallion on September 10, 2008.

One Response to “would someone hand me a midori sour, please?”

  1. […] have a house! In a neighborhood! AND to top it all off, my POE (place of employment) just spread the word that […]

Leave a Reply

 
