i’ve got a crush…

“on you…” OK, enough with the Mandy Moore tribute. What I’m really crushing on is Reese Witherspoon’s hair! I saw these pics of Reese shopping at Stella McCartney in LA and developed some serious hair-envy. Just seeing that ever-so-perfect bob makes me crave a post wedding chop!

Photo courtesy of PopSugar

Photo courtesy of PopSugar

Plus, she’s just so darn cute with her little white capris and ballet flats. And I LOVE her necklace. Who am I kidding, I love all of her accessories (super hot boyfriend, included). That girl could rock a trashbag…
Photo courtesy of PopSugar

Photo courtesy of PopSugar

~ by etrevallion on August 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
