out and about

Today’s dose of Hollywood: sponsored by celebs doing everyday crap but looking GORGEOUS doing it!

Here’s where I admit that I have a slight obsession with Salma Hayek’s boobs beauty AND really cute babies. So, needless to say, this picture just about throws me over the e-d-g-e! Salma stepped out with uber-cutie Valentina, 10 months, for a little shopping trip in Beverly Hills. Apparently, single does the body good…

[photo courtesy of People]

Next up, everyone’s talking about John Mayer’s new ‘do. I didn’t really understand what all the fuss was about – I happen to like his flowy locks. But, when I ever opened up People.com’s Star Tracks this afternoon and saw this picture, it all became clear:

Sure, cause I always look runway ready when I walk out of the gym. Oh wait, that’s right, I avoid the gym like the plague!

And, finally, I’m bringing it back old school with every 20-something year old girl’s dream sisters: DJ and Stephanie Tanner from Full House, aka Candance Cameron Bure and Jodie Sweetin. These two ladies are all grown up now and stepped out for a lunch date at the Ivy in Beverly Hills.

[photo courtesy of People]

Cue cheesy Stephanie impression of “How rude!”

Have a good weekend, ya’ll!

~ by etrevallion on August 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
