here’s a stick to beat me with.

OK, they say the first step in recovery is to admit you have a problem so here goes: I’M A BAD BLOGGER!

Between the wedding (yes, I’m a married lady now!) and moving with, oh, just a week’s notice, I haven’t had time to catch my breath let alone blog. But, I promise you, world wide web, I’m back for good. And because I love you, here’s a sneak peek at a wedding pic:

I’ve missed so much in the world of Hollywood that I’m not about to recap any of it so let’s just start from scratch, OK? And let’s start with this photo of Christina Aguilera – I know I’ve been gone for a while, but is it really Halloween?

[photo courtesy of People]

The new mom squeezes out a smile while on the set of her most recent photo shoot in Los Angeles. Speaking of Christina, she’s the new face of the Macy’s 45th anniversary campaign. Nice to see her back at work but crimping is SO the wrong look for you, love.

~ by etrevallion on July 31, 2008.

One Response to “here’s a stick to beat me with.”

  1. Nice pickup

Leave a Reply

 
