pretending not to be jealous…

 

So, I won’t go over the fact that I’m a huge Spice Girls fan again – I think I’ve covered that. But, how bummed am I that I missed the girl’s concert at Madison Square Garden over the weekend? Apparently, it was amazing! And, to top it off, the girls brought their children on stage (as they normally do) while they sang “Mama” and Victoria Beckham’s 3 yr. old son, Cruz, used the opportunity to showcase his breakdancing skills! What a cutie! And mom’s response? “He’s the next Justin Timberlake”

Too cute! Check out the video here:

~ by etrevallion on February 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
