larry’s little cable girl.

Larry the Cable Guy has a new addition: his first little Cable Girl!

 

My favorite comedian (real name: Dan Whitney) and his wife Cara welcomed daughter Reagan at 9 a.m. on Monday. The 6 lb., 14 oz. infant joins big brother Wyatt, who turned 1 in August.

When chatting about his excitement for Reagan’s arrival, Larry wrote on his Web site: “I’m a little worried though because my son and I like the same stuff. So I hope I’ll be able to relate to a little girl. I’m just hoping Skoal comes out with a strawberry and cream dip!”

You can check out some of Larry’s hilarious stand-up comedy here. And, for a trip down memory lane, check out some old school stand up he did before he created the character of Larry the Cable Guy here.

~ by etrevallion on October 30, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
