i just threw up a little bit in my mouth…

The blonde bitch of The Hills (did you SEE last night’s episode?), Heidi Montag, and her fake-n-bake manager/boyfriend/pimp Spencer Pratt were seen taking a gondola ride at the Venetian Hotel in Vegas this weekend. The publicity-happy couple are in town to celebrate Heidi’s 21st birthday. I’m surprised they didn’t approach MTV about doing a mini-documentary on the event.

Team Lauren!

~ by etrevallion on September 18, 2007.

One Response to “i just threw up a little bit in my mouth…”

  1. […] don’t like to promote celebs I can’t stand on my blog but after seeing this, and after posting about her yesterday, I couldn’t […]

Leave a Reply

 
