eww.

OK, so just because I said Jessica is looking rough these days, doesn’t mean I enjoy seeing her ex-hubby, Nick, frolicking with his wannabe celebrity girlfriend on the beach. Yikes, maybe that was a little harsh. I don’t really know what it is – maybe that I was an addicted Newlyweds fan who used to have convulsions in between each episode in anticipation for next weeks show – but I cannot stand Nick Lachey and Vanessa “I’m a soon to be ex-VJ at MTV” Minnillo¬†together! Then again, Nick is slowly making his way to the d-list so what the hell – they’re meant for each other!

[Full Disclosure: I only wish my ass looked as good as hers does in that bikini]

~ by etrevallion on May 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
