90’s flashback

If you’re like me, you know this girl by no other name than Felicity. It’s because you watched for four pain staking years to see if it was Ben or Noel she ultimately chose. And I believe in the past I mentioned that this blog was shameless so here I go, yelling it from the roof tops, I WAS A HUGE FAN OF FELICITY! I own all four seasons on DVD and felt a sense of hopelessness both when the show ended on TV and when I finished the last episode on DVD.

Anyway, enough about that. Our little Keri Russell Felicity is all grown up and expecting her first child with husband Shane. Rumor has it she’s due in June. She spoke with TV Guide recently and here’s some of what she said:

On her pregnancy: I’m in the third trimester, so I’m at the beginning of the end here. The thing that surprises me is how great it is. You hear horror stories. I have a few friends who are pregnant and they’re so sick — miserable sick — and I’m having such a nice experience. Knock on wood. I haven’t been sick. I’ve been really active. I’m not too huge yet. I’m kind of a tiny girl anyway. But they say at this point every week the baby gains at least a pound. [laughs] So, we’ll see how that will change. It’s thrilling. It’s like a daily science experiment.

Felicity friends make the baby shower: They were all at my baby shower. I just talked to Mandy [Amanda Foreman], and I just talked to Scott Speedman. Rob Patrick Benedict just had his second baby. They’re still very much a part of my life and they always will be.

[Thanks to CBB for the Felicity update]

~ by etrevallion on April 13, 2007.

One Response to “90’s flashback”

  1. How I love and adore her!!!!!! I miss Felicity.

Leave a Reply

 
