a little latin love

Again, another uneventful night last night in the world of Idol. My predictions were right on, with Phil and Haley in the bottom two and Haley next in line to head home. I was a bit concerned that one of my top favorites, Chris, was added into the mix rounding out the bottom three. Guess it just means I need to step up my game and vote more.

I have to say that this week’s performance by Jennifer Lopez went really well when you compare it the recent catastrophes they’ve had.

Oh yeah, and Sangina Sanjaya is till in it.

~ by etrevallion on April 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
