Not what I expected, for sure.

Though, I can’t say I’m disappointed. Our other back-up singer of the top 12, Brandon Rogers, got to boot last night on Idol. And even though I predicted (and prayed til I was blue in the face) that Sanjaya would take the walk of shame, at this stage in the game it’s just not cool to forget your words! Plus, G-man and I couldn’t help but crack up at his hideous dancing moves. Yeah, we’re going to hell.

People Magazine

~ by etrevallion on March 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
