help britney, please.

A lot of my avid readers have been inquiring as to when I will touch on the whole “Britney Spears in rehab for postpardum depression/drug abuse/alcohol abuse/depression/im sick of the papparazzi/i suck at taking care of my kids.” So, what I will say is that I feel bad for her that she has to live out her “demons” in the public eye. And, I think it’s safe to say she’s not the best mother!

In an effort to reach out to her fans, Britney’s new Web site has a special request.

~ by etrevallion on March 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
